On Christmas Avenue Book

Regular price $8.99

Delivery

Choose a shipping method.

Product Details

Evan, the county sheriff, knows that businesses are struggling in the small town of Clark Creek. But unlike the mayor—who happens to be his mother—he doesn’t think that hiring a “Christmas Consultant,” whatever that is, will help. Especially when this Christmas Consultant proposes a holiday parade that seems likely to overwhelm his staff and leave the town in even more debt. Mary is sure the parade is going to be a superb fundraiser. She’s going to make sure of it, overcoming every obstacle…including those put in place by the stubborn sheriff. But in the middle of her planning, the unexpected happens: she and Evan begin to see one another in a different light. Could the parade bring about more than one Christmas miracle? This funny, feel-good holiday romance is perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Susan Mallery, and Jenny Hale. This heartwarming romance includes a free Hallmark original recipe for Homemade Turkey Stuffing.
  • "On Christmas Avenue" paperback book from Hallmark Publishing includes a free Hallmark original recipe.
  • Softcover, 288 pages.
  • Written by Ginny Baird.
  • 4" W x 6.5" H
Need help?
Shop all Hallmark Channel

Hallmark Channel

Help other shoppers by writing the first review.

Sign in to write a review