Skip to Content (Press Enter)
Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Find a store
2 for $22: Select Hallmark Mugs Shop now

Hachette Harry Potter Mini Divination Crystal Ball With Light

Delivery options

Out Of Stock

Details

We foresee fun ahead! Add to your Harry Potter collection while honing your divination skills with this mini light-up crystal ball. This officially licensed, finely detailed light-up collectible replica of the crystal ball from Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry's divination class is a perfect gift for anyone in love with the Wizarding World. Set on an intricately designed elephant base, the ball illuminates when the light switch on the base is turned on. With a mini book included in the box, this fun collectible is perfect for fans of Harry Potter.

  • Hachette Harry Potter mini Divination Crystal Ball with light.
  • Includes mini book of quotes and behind-the-scenes information from the Harry Potter films.
  • Plastic.
  • Ages 8+.
  • Box: 2.95" W x 3.8" H x 2.15" D