Scooby-Doo™ The Mystery Machine™ Personalized Hallmark Ornament

Regular price $11.99
Choose a shipping method.

Product Details

It's no mystery why you'll want to hang this festive Christmas tree ornament. Featuring Scooby-Doo behind the wheel of the Mystery Machine, everyone's favorite canine crime-solver adds a touch of fun to any holiday celebration. Plus, it includes space to customize by writing in a name or date with a thin marker (not included).
  • Made of resin, this Hallmark Ornament is ready to hang on your Christmas tree with a hanger attachment.
  • Personalize by writing in a name, date or message. An ultrafine-point permanent marker, not included, is recommended for best results.
  • Great Christmas gift idea for fans of "Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?" and its characters: Scooby, Shaggy, Velma, Fred and Daphne.
  • Box not included.
  • 3.57" x 2.9" x 0.35"
Scooby-Doo™ The Mystery Machine™ Personalized Hallmark Ornament, , licensedLogo
Need help?

Help other shoppers by writing the first review.

Sign in to write a review