Dr. Seuss™ Cat in the Hat Hallmark Ornament

Regular price $8.99
Choose a shipping method.

Product Details

Relive the adventure of the beloved Dr. Seuss book "The Cat in the Hat" when you hang this fun ornament on your Christmas tree. Classic design features the eponymous cat—wearing his iconic red-and-white striped hat, of course—sitting down to read a good book.
  • Made of resin, this Hallmark Ornament is ready to hang on your Christmas tree with a hanger attachment.
  • Great Christmas gift idea for fans of Dr. Seuss books and "The Cat in the Hat."
  • Gift boxed.
  • 2" W x 3.62" H x 1.5" D
Dr. Seuss™ Cat in the Hat Hallmark Ornament, , licensedLogo
Need help?

Help other shoppers by writing the first review.

Sign in to write a review