• Review 2 out of 5 stars.

    Broken

    Took it out of the cloth pouch AFTER I got home and one of the beads was broken. Inconvenient, as I needed for a gift. It's beautiful and will likely exchange, but I have to find time to get back to the store.

    Bought for: Other Family Member

    Was this review helpful?
    Reply from Hallmark

    Hi, Cheryl- We are very sorry to hear that your rosary was broken. Hallmark stands behind the quality of our products. If, for any reason, you are not completely satisfied with a Hallmark-branded item, simply return it for a refund or exchange within 90 days of the original purchase date. With a receipt, you may choose a refund or an exchange. Without a receipt, you may receive an exchange valued at the current retail selling price. We do apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

    Reviewed by: CHERYL

    Verified buyer
    Sweepstakes entry