Hatchimals Colleggtibles Season 1, 4-Pack and Bonus

Regular price $12.95
Out of stock online
Pick up in store free

Product Details

Hatch a whole world of Hatchimals CollEGGtibles! There's an adorable Hatchimals figurine inside each little sparkly egg. Who will you get? The fun is in the surprise of discovering which one you hatch! Rub the purple heart on the egg until it changes to pink, then gently crack the egg to discover the Hatchimals CollEGGtible inside. There are more than 70 different characters to collect in Season 1 and each one belongs to a special family. You can tell which family your Hatchimals belongs to by the color of the speckles on the egg. Use the Collector's Map and checklist included to keep track of your collection. The 4-pack includes four eggs and a bonus hatched figurine.
  • Includes 4 Hatchimals CollEGGtibles, 1 bonus hatched figurine, 1 Collector's Map and 1 Checklist.
  • There's a Hatchimals CollEGGtible figurine inside each sparkly egg. Rub the heart until it turns from purple to pink, then gently crack the egg to reveal the surprise!
  • Each Hatchimal CollEGGtible belongs to a special family. Collect over 70 different characters in Season 1. Keep track of your collection with the Collector's Map and Checklist.
  • Hatchimals CollEGGtibles are for ages 5+.
  • Wipe clean.
  • No batteries required.
  • 7" W x 9.13" H x 1.7" D
Need help?
    Shop all Hatchimals