When Calls the Heart Hallmark Channel Series DVD Season One, Episodes 9 and 10: Change of Heart, and Love Comes First

Regular price $14.99
Choose a shipping method.

Product Details

Elizabeth (Erin Krakow) and Jack's (Daniel Lissing) relationship blossoms into romance in Change of Heart, the ninth episode of the When Calls the Heart series. In the following episode, Jack is devastated to learn of his Constable reassignment after finally winning Elizabeth over, and the two must say goodbye. Learn more about Hallmark Channel.
  • Starring: Erin Krakow, Daniel Lissing, Lori Laughlin.
  • Includes episodes 9 and 10 of the series.
  • Approx. running time 84 minutes.
  • Originally aired on Hallmark Channel on December 30, 2014.
  • Closed caption.
Need help?
    Shop all Hallmark Channel

    Hallmark Channel