When Calls the Heart Hallmark Channel Series DVD Season One, Episodes 3 and 4: A Telling Silence, and Secrets and Lies

Regular price $14.99
Choose a shipping method.

Product Details

Elizabeth helps a mute student who is struggling to cope with the death of her father; Jack investigates the mysterious circumstances surrounding the burning of Coal Valley's only church. Learn more about Hallmark Channel.
  • Starring: Erin Krakow, Daniel Lissing, Chelah Horsdal.
  • Includes episodes 3 and 4 of the series.
  • Approx. running time 84 minutes.
  • Originally aired on Hallmark Channel on October 7, 2014.
  • Closed caption.
Need help?

Use #MyHallmark to share your photos.