When Calls the Heart Hallmark Channel Series DVD Season One, Episodes 1 and 2: Lost & Found, and Cease & Desist

Regular price $14.99
Choose a shipping method.

Product Details

In the first episode of the When the Heart Calls series, Lost & Found, Coal Valley goes up in arms when a plank with a personal message is found in the rubble of the fatal coal mining accident. In the second episode, Cease & Desist, the widows of Coal Valley receive eviction notices. It's up to Elizabeth to keep them from being forced out of the town. Learn more about Hallmark Channel.
  • Starring: Lori Loughlin, Erin Krakow, Daniel Lissing.
  • Includes episodes 1 and 2 of the series.
  • Approx. running time 84 minutes.
  • Originally aired on Hallmark Channel on October 7, 2014.
  • Closed caption.
Need help?

Use #MyHallmark to share your photos.

Shop all Hallmark Channel

Hallmark Channel